USPAP 7-Hour NYC
Thursday, Dec 8, 2022
9:30AM - 4:30PM EST
Appraisers Association of America
212 West 35th Street, Floor 11 South
New York, NY 10001
Course Registration $320.00 AAA Member
This personal property USPAP class is taught with the 2020-2021 USPAP book and 2022-2023 Student Manual and Reference Manual by AQB Certified instructor Cynthia D. Herbert AAA.
The 7-hour USPAP update course is only for those who have taken USPAP within the past 24-months. It has been organized to conform to the criteria set forth by the Appraisal Foundation in Washington, DC. Participants meet for a total of 7 hours for this mostly discussion-based class, and there is no examination. If you have not taken USPAP within the past 24-months, you are required to take the 15-hour course & exam.
Students are required to have access to the 2020-2021 USPAP book. The book is NOT included in registration. All attendees taking the 7-Hour Update should have a copy of the 2020-2021 USPAP book from their last class.
You are required to have access to the Student Manual and Reference Manual during the course. All students will receive digital copies of the 2022-2023 Student Manual and Reference Guide. If you would like us to provide you hard copies of these materials for an additional $15, please select the appropriate registration option.
All in person attendees are required to be vaccinated and to show proof of the Covid-19 vaccination upon arrival.
7 CE credits
$320 AAA Members ( + $15 optional for hard copy Student Manual and Reference Guide)
$420 Non-Members / General Admission ( + $15 optional for hard copy Student Manual and Reference Guide)
*Fee includes the Student Manual and Student Reference Guide only.
2020-2021 USPAP book is not included, all attendees taking the 7-Hour Update should have a copy of the 2020-2021 USPAP book from their last class.
By registering, you acknowledge you have read and understand the USPAP Course Policies.
Changes or cancellations to your registration must be made at least 5 business days prior to the start of your course. If you do NOT notify us at least 5 business days before your course, you will be charged a $50 administration fee. All courses require a minimum of 10 attendees to run.
- Wednesday, Nov 9 - Friday, Nov 11, 2022 Package: Of Value: 2022 National Conference and Art Law Day
- Wednesday, Nov 9 - Thursday, Nov 10, 2022 Of Value: 2022 National Conference
- Friday, Nov 11, 2022 2022 Art Law Day